We are Startup Port!

Our experienced employees of the participating partners are available to answer all your questions about your start-up idea.

Sebastian Bartosch

Sebastian Bartosch

+49 40 42878-4699

sebastian.bartosch@tuhh.de

Project Manager

Tatjana Timoschenko

Tatjana Timoschenko

+49 40 76629-3141

timoschenko@hamburginnovation.de

Project Manager

Harald Bartsch

Harald Bartsch

+49 40 76629-3146

bartsch@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant HAW Hamburg

Sissy Basmer-Birkenfeld

Sissy Basmer-Birkenfeld

+49 40 6541-3526

basmers@hsu-hh.de

Cooperation Manager HSU

Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Coordination Startup Service / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Berit Böckel

Berit Böckel

+49 40 42878-2721

berit.boeckel@tuhh.de

Program Manager BUSINESS

Katrin Büttner

Katrin Büttner

+49 40 6541-3047

buettnek@hsu-hh.de

Referent Transfer & Entrepreneurship

Angelika Eichenlaub

Angelika Eichenlaub

+49 162 2186 592

angelika.eichenlaub@hereon.de

Startup consultant, Cooperation manager

Nora-Sophia Fahr

Nora-Sophia Fahr

040 42878-7846

nora-sophia.fahr@tuhh.de

Online-Redakteurin TUHH

Dr. Anne-Kristin Fentz

Dr. Anne-Kristin Fentz

+49 40 8998-5342

anne-kristin.fentz@desy.de

Project Coordinator DESY

Dr. Christina Frehse

Dr. Christina Frehse

+49 40 8998-2841

christina.frehse@desy.de

Head of DESY Start-up Office

Beatrice Hilck

Beatrice Hilck

+49 40 76629-3133

hilck@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant UHH

Imme Godthardt

Imme Godthardt

+49 40 76629-3142

godthardt@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant UHH

Lizzy Harmstorf

Lizzy Harmstorf

+49 40 8998-89106

lizzy.harmstorf@desy.de

Startup Consultant DESY

Nicol Hartz

Nicol Hartz

+49 4131 677-1558

nicol.hartz@leuphana.de

Programm Manager HOLII

Paul Herrmann

Paul Herrmann

paul.herrmann@leuphana.de

Program Manager STEP

Henrik Hopp-Piepho

Henrik Hopp-Piepho

+49 40 76629-3136

hopp-piepho@hamburginnovation.de

Gründungsberater

Dr. Fateme Jaleh (on parental leave)

Dr. Fateme Jaleh (on parental leave)

+49 40 8998-4811

fateme.jaleh@desy.de

Project Coordinator DESY

Lisa Jessen

Lisa Jessen

+49 40 76629-3137

jessen@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant HAW Hamburg

Dr. Katharina Kalogerakis

Dr. Katharina Kalogerakis

katharina.kalogerakis@tuhh.de

Program Manager INTIE

Konstantin Kollar (on parental leave)

Konstantin Kollar (on parental leave)

+49 40 76629-3606

kollar@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant TUHH

Felix Krieg

Felix Krieg

+49 40 42878-3298

felix.krieg@tuhh.de

Startup Consultant TUHH

Jessica Langolf

Jessica Langolf

+49 40 42875-9207

jessica.langolf-sept@haw-hamburg.de

Female Entrepreneurship & Diversity, Cooperation Manager HAW Hamburg

Corinna Lhoir

Corinna Lhoir

+49 40 76629-3138

lhoir@hamburginnovation.de

Project Coordinator TUHH

Juliane Mietke (on parental leave)

Juliane Mietke (on parental leave)

+49 40 76629-3147

mietke@hamburginnovation.de

Project Coordinator UHH

Dr. Sandra-Luisa Moschner

Dr. Sandra-Luisa Moschner

+49 40 76629-3145

moschner@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant TUHH

Nils Neumann

Nils Neumann

+49 40 76629-6532

neumann@hamburginnovation.de

Director Startup Support Hamburg Innovation

Frederic Penz (on parental leave)

Frederic Penz (on parental leave)

penz@leuphana.de

Program Manager HOLII

Mohammed Ali Ponten

Mohammed Ali Ponten

+49 40 76629-3134

ponten@hamburginnovation.de

Project Coordinator HAW Hamburg

Simon Rath

Simon Rath

+49 40 6541-3062

raths@hsu-hh.de

Transfer & Scouting Officer HSU

Marc Riedel

Marc Riedel

+49 4131 677-1238

marc.riedel@leuphana.de

Communications Manager Leuphana

Regina Radig

Regina Radig

+49 40 7410-51679

r.radig@uke.de

Cooperation Manager UKE

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

+49 40 8998-4324

dorothea.ringe@desy.de

Head of DESY Start-up Office

Dr. Christian Salzmann

Dr. Christian Salzmann

+49 40 42878-4769

christian.salzmann@tuhh.de

Leitung Startup Port @TUHH

Melanie Schehl

Melanie Schehl

+49 40 76629-3143

schehl@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant & Project Coordinator UHH

Dr. Moritz Schellenberger

Dr. Moritz Schellenberger

+49 40 6541-2923

schellem@hsu-hh.de

Project Coordinator HSU

Katrin Schönert

Katrin Schönert

+49 40 8998-4811

katrin.schoenert@desy.de

Project Coordinatorin DESY

Leo Schuhmacher

Leo Schuhmacher

+49 4152 87-1149

leo.schuhmacher@hereon.de

Manager Innovation & Startup

Charles Sinn

Charles Sinn

+49 40 76629-3144

sinn@hamburginnovation.de

Coordinator Content Management

Sandra Helena Sukola (on parental leave)

Sandra Helena Sukola (on parental leave)

+49 40 76629-3608

sukola@hamburginnovation.de

Online Editor TUHH

Cecily Steckel

Cecily Steckel

+49151 1498 4937

cecily.steckel@uni-hamburg.de

Program Manager MATES, Cooperation Manager

Nel Steinkühler

Nel Steinkühler

+49 40 42878-4533

nel.steinkuehler@tuhh.de

Program Manager INTIE

André Thomas

André Thomas

+49 4131 677-1578

andre.thomas@leuphana.de

Program Manager A4C

Christine Tiedemann

Christine Tiedemann

christine.tiedemann@fh-wedel.de

Cooperation Manager

Katja Vogler

Katja Vogler

+49 40 76629-3148

vogler@hamburginnovation.de

Project Assistant

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara.vonSturmzuVehlingen@haw-hamburg.de

Director Zentrum für Karriereplanung / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Silvia Weber

Silvia Weber

+49 40 76629-3139

weber@hamburginnovation.de

Online-Editor

Carsten Wille

Carsten Wille

carsten.wille@leuphana.de

Leiter Gründungs-Service Leuphana Lüneburg

Andreas Wrede

Andreas Wrede

+49 175 5871717

a.wrede@hamburgmediaschool.com

Project Coordinator HMS